School Logo

ISP students smiling, student speaking at Panamun and staff member with student

Administration and Support Staff

International School of Panama is comprised of a team of individuals dedicated to providing our students a great educational experience. Every member of our administrative and support staff, from our director to our maintenance crew, works together to ensure a positive and safe learning environment. Your opinion matters; please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our Administration

Ariadne Fong Ariadne Fong
Assistant to the Director
afong@isp.edu.pa
Becky Jobes Becky Jobes
Elementary School Principal
bjobes@isp.edu.pa
Adam Herzig Adam Herzig
Visual and Performing Arts Director
aherzig@isp.edu.pa
Jania Jacob Jania Jacob
HR Director
jjacob@isp.edu.pa
Juan Carlos López Juan Carlos López
Operations Director
jclopez@isp.edu.pa
Jim Stratton Jim Stratton
Technology Director
jstratton@isp.edu.pa
Nikki Barratt Nikki Barratt
STEM Coordinator
nbarratt@isp.edu.pa
Marina MacDonald Marina MacDonald
K-12 Math Coach
mmacdonald@isp.edu.pa
Alida Garcia de Paredes Alida Garcia de Paredes
Principal/Special Projects
agdp@isp.edu.pa
Enrique Jair Guevara Enrique Jair Guevara
Marketing/Communications Manager
Class of 2002
jguevara@isp.edu.pa
Betzaida Rodriguez Betzaida Rodriguez
Teaching and Learning Assistant
brodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Viviana Nazario Viviana Nazario
Office of Teaching and Learning Assistant
vnazario@isp.edu.pa

Admissions

Nilsa Arenas Nilsa Arenas
Head of Admissions & Marketing
narenas@isp.edu.pa
Mileyka Hunt Mileyka Hunt
Student Records Officer
mhunt@isp.edu.pa

Athletics and After School Program

Gustavo Aguiar Gustavo Aguiar
Soccer Coach
gaguiar@isp.edu.pa
Kary Almengor Kary Almengor
After School Activities Coordinator
kalmengor@isp.edu.pa
Catalina Restrepo Catalina Restrepo
TBC
crestrepo@isp.edu.pa

Security and Transportation

Alberto Ayala Alberto Ayala
Security
aajimenez@isp.edu.pa
Luis Chacon Luis Chacon
Security
lchacon@isp.edu.pa
Mariela Contreras Mariela Contreras
Security
mcontreras@isp.edu.pa
Jose Cruz Jimenez Jose Cruz Jimenez
Security and Transportation Manager
jcruzjimenez@isp.edu.pa

Nurses

Opal Jones Opal Jones
Nurse
opaljones@isp.edu.pa
Militza Maimone Militza Maimone
Nurse
mmaimone@isp.edu.pa

Human Resources

Jania Jacob Jania Jacob
HR Director
jjacob@isp.edu.pa
Nathalie Campos Nathalie Campos
HR Generalist (ES/Administration)
ncampos@isp.edu.pa
Daphne Sanchez Daphne Sanchez
HR Generalist (MS/HS)
dsanchez@isp.edu.pa
Morena Chettani Morena Chettani
HR Assistant
mchettani@isp.edu.pa
Ileana Rivas Ileana Rivas
Office Assistant
irivas@isp.edu.pa
Esmeralda Guillett Esmeralda Guillett
Receptionist
eguillett@isp.edu.pa
Ernesto Icaza Ernesto Icaza
Driver

Finance & Accounting

Climaco Cedeño Climaco Cedeño
Business Manager
ccedeno@isp.edu.pa
Aylen Aguilar Aylen Aguilar
Purchasing Officer
aaguilar@isp.edu.pa
Rosie Aguilar Rosie Aguilar
Accounting
raguilar@isp.edu.pa
Roselyn Aparicio Roselyn Aparicio
Accounting Assistant
raparicio@isp.pa.edu
Jenny Cepeda Jenny Cepeda
Accounting
jcepeda@isp.edu.pa
Melanie Davis Melanie Davis
Finance Assistant
mdavis@isp.edu.pa
Dakayra Guedis Dakayra Guedis
Finance Assistant
dguedis@isp.edu.pa
Karina Liao Karina Liao
Purchasing Officer
kliao@isp.edu.pa
Crystal Porter Crystal Porter
School Cashier
cporter@isp.pa.edu
Mayra Santoya Mayra Santoya
Finance Supervisor
msantoya@isp.edu.pa
Brenda Vega Brenda Vega
Accounts Payable Assistant
bvega@isp.edu.pa
Sheril De Freitas Sheril De Freitas
Financial Analyst
sfreitas@isp.edu.pa

Technology Center

Reynaldo Arauz Reynaldo Arauz
Technology Teacher Assistant
rarauz@isp.edu.pa
Luis Azcarraga Luis Azcarraga
Technology Manager
lazcarraga@isp.edu.pa
Roberto Gordon Roberto Gordon
Technology Assistant
rgordon@isp.edu.pa
Yanitza Jaen Yanitza Jaen
Technology Assistant
yjaen@isp.edu.pa
Yessenia Oses Yessenia Oses
Technology Supervisor
yoses@isp.edu.pa
Efrain Santizo Efrain Santizo
Technology Assistant
esantizo@isp.edu.pa
Carlos Tejada Carlos Tejada
Ed Tech Assistant
ctejada@isp.edu.pa

Operations and Maintenance

Darwin  Gonzalez Darwin Gonzalez
Maintenance Manager
dgonzalez@isp.edu.pa
Ignacio Trujillo Ignacio Trujillo
Maintenance Supervisor
itrujillo@isp.edu.pa
Luis Carlos Arias Luis Carlos Arias
Maintenance Supervisor
lcarias@isp.edu.pa
Lelia Rodriguez Lelia Rodriguez
Maintenance Supervisor
lrodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Jiny Rodriguez Jiny Rodriguez
Maintenance Supervisor
jrodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Fulvia Adames Fulvia Adames
Maintenance

Ilsa Arenas Ilsa Arenas
Maintenance

Trigidia Arias Trigidia Arias
Maintenance

Ana Barrios Ana Barrios
Maintenance

Juan Bernal Juan Bernal
Maintenance

Alma Bonilla Alma Bonilla
Maintenance

Aura Castillo Aura Castillo
Maintenance

Eustacio Castillo Eustacio Castillo
Maintenance

Zuleydith Cedeno Zuleydith Cedeno
Maintenance

America De Leon America De Leon
Maintenance

Domitilo De Leon Domitilo De Leon
Maintenance

Magdalena Edgehills Magdalena Edgehills
Maintenance

Melissa Fuller Melissa Fuller
Maintenance

Blanca Garcia Blanca Garcia
Maintenance

Daniel Garita Daniel Garita
Maintenance

Daryeris Gonzalez Daryeris Gonzalez
Maintenance

Doralis Gonzalez Doralis Gonzalez
Maintenance

Iris Gonzalez Iris Gonzalez
Maintenance

Maur Guerra Maur Guerra
Maintenance

Maria Guevara Maria Guevara
Maintenance

Dioselina Guillermo Dioselina Guillermo
Maintenance

Diana McKindo Diana McKindo
Maintenance

Alfredo Miller Alfredo Miller
Maintenance

Indira Morales Indira Morales
Maintenance

Rosalina Navarro Rosalina Navarro
Maintenance

Rosa Ovalle Rosa Ovalle
Maintenance

Yariela Rios Yariela Rios
Maintenance

Yinely Robinson Yinely Robinson
Maintenance

Lissette Rosas Lissette Rosas
Maintenance

Melina Ruiz Melina Ruiz
Maintenance

Maria Sanchez Maria Sanchez
Maintenance

Saturnina Sanchez Saturnina Sanchez
Maintenance

Silvia Sanchez Silvia Sanchez
Maintenance

Gladys Solis Gladys Solis
Maintenance

Mitzela Zaldivar Mitzela Zaldivar
Maintenance

Nura Amores Nura Amores
Maintenance

Paula Pinto Paula Pinto
Maintenance

Cafeteria

Ana Bejarano Ana Bejarano
Cafeteria

Natalia Brenes Natalia Brenes
Cafeteria

Alirio Brinez Alirio Brinez
Cafeteria

Eliseo  Calvo Eliseo Calvo
Chef / Cafeteria Manager
ecalvo@isp.edu.pa
Mario Chan Mario Chan
Cafeteria

Filos Francisco Filos Francisco
Cafeteria

Diana Gonzalez Diana Gonzalez
Cafeteria

Ortega Nedelka Ortega Nedelka
Cafeteria

Rebeca Ortega Rebeca Ortega
Cafeteria

Oderay Penalba Oderay Penalba
Cafeteria

Meyvis Perez Meyvis Perez
Cafeteria

Maikel Salas Maikel Salas
Cafeteria

Milagros Sanchez Milagros Sanchez
Cafeteria

Maria Tenorio Maria Tenorio
Cafeteria

Rogelia Valdes Rogelia Valdes
Cafeteria

Maria Carla Vega Maria Carla Vega
Cafeteria Supervisor
mvega@isp.edu.pa
Ana Villamil Ana Villamil
Cafeteria

PH:   +507 293.3000   FAX:   +507 266.7808
PHYSICAL:   Golf Club Road, Cerro Viento Rural, San Miguelito, Panama City, Panama
MAILING:   P.O. Box 0819-02588, Cerro Viento Rural, Panama City, Panama