School Logo

ISP students smiling, student speaking at Panamun and cross country team

Administration and Support Staff

International School of Panama is comprised of a team of individuals dedicated to providing our students a great educational experience. Every member of our administrative and support staff, from our director to our maintenance crew, works together to ensure a positive and safe learning environment. Your opinion matters; please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our Administration

Viki Stiebert Viki Stiebert
School Director
vstiebert@isp.edu.pa
Ariadne Fong Ariadne Fong
Assistant to the School Director
afong@isp.edu.pa
Becky Jobes Becky Jobes
Elementary School Principal
bjobes@isp.edu.pa
Jania Jacob Jania Jacob
HR Director
jjacob@isp.edu.pa
Carlos Leon Carlos Leon
Director of Finance and Operations
cleon@isp.edu.pa
Alida Garcia de Paredes Alida Garcia de Paredes
PK Principal/Special Projects
agdp@isp.edu.pa
Enrique Jair Guevara Enrique Jair Guevara
Communications Manager
Class of 2002
jguevara@isp.edu.pa
Ana Lobos Ana Lobos
Marketing Manager
alobos@isp.edu.pa

Admissions

Nilsa Arenas Nilsa Arenas
Head of Admissions & Marketing
narenas@isp.edu.pa
Mileyka Hunt Mileyka Hunt
Student Records Officer
mhunt@isp.edu.pa

Teaching and Learning

Shawn Colleary Shawn Colleary
Director of Teaching and Learning
scolleary@isp.edu.pa
Betzaida Rodriguez Betzaida Rodriguez
Teaching and Learning Assistant
brodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Viviana Nazario Viviana Nazario
Teaching and Learning Assistant
vnazario@isp.edu.pa
Marina MacDonald Marina MacDonald
K-12 Math Coach
mmacdonald@isp.edu.pa
Nikki Barratt Nikki Barratt
STEM Coordinator
nbarratt@isp.edu.pa
Sarah Schnack Sarah Schnack
Gifted and Talented Program Coordinator
sschnack@isp.edu.pa

Visual and Performing Arts

Adam Herzig Adam Herzig
Visual and Performing Arts Director
aherzig@isp.edu.pa
Reynaldo Arauz Reynaldo Arauz
VAPA Technology Assistant
rarauz@isp.edu.pa
Ibsen Rosales Ibsen Rosales
VAPA Integrationist Assistant
irosales@isp.edu.pa

Athletics and After School Program

Matthew MacInnes Matthew MacInnes
Athletics Director
mmacinnes@isp.edu.pa
Kary Almengor Kary Almengor
After School Activities Coordinator
kalmengor@isp.edu.pa
Johan Hernandez Johan Hernandez
After School Activities Coordinator
jhernandez@isp.edu.pa
Catalina Restrepo Catalina Restrepo
Athletics Coordinator
crestrepo@isp.edu.pa
Gustavo Aguiar Gustavo Aguiar
Soccer Coach
gaguiar@isp.edu.pa
Daniel H. Aquino Daniel H. Aquino
Soccer Coach
daquino@isp.edu.pa
Joel Muñoz Joel Muñoz
Basketball Coach
jmunoz@isp.edu.pa

Security and Transportation

Jose Cruz Jimenez Jose Cruz Jimenez
Security and Transportation Manager
jcruz@isp.edu.pa
Alberto Ayala Alberto Ayala
Security
aajimenez@isp.edu.pa
Luis Chacon Luis Chacon
Security
lchacon@isp.edu.pa
Mariela Contreras Mariela Contreras
Bus Coordinator
mcontreras@isp.edu.pa

Nurses

Rosa Castro Rosa Castro
Nurse
rcastro@isp.edu.pa
Militza Maimone Militza Maimone
Nurse
mmaimone@isp.edu.pa

Human Resources

Jania Jacob Jania Jacob
HR Director
jjacob@isp.edu.pa
Nathalie Campos Nathalie Campos
HR Generalist (ES/Administration)
ncampos@isp.edu.pa
Daphne Sanchez Daphne Sanchez
HR Generalist (MS/HS)
dsanchez@isp.edu.pa
Morena Chettani Morena Chettani
HR Assistant
mchettani@isp.edu.pa
Ileana Rivas Ileana Rivas
Office Assistant
irivas@isp.edu.pa
Ainisis Vivas Ainisis Vivas
HR Support

Esmeralda Guillett Esmeralda Guillett
Receptionist
eguillett@isp.edu.pa

Finance & Accounting

Carlos Leon Carlos Leon
Director of Finance and Operations
cleon@isp.edu.pa

Business Manager

Mayra Santoya Mayra Santoya
Accounting Supervisor
msantoya@isp.edu.pa
Sheril De Freitas Sheril De Freitas
Financial Analyst
sfreitas@isp.edu.pa
Melanie Davis Melanie Davis
Administration & Operations Officer
mdavis@isp.edu.pa
Jenny Cepeda de Vargas Jenny Cepeda de Vargas
Payroll Officer
jvargas@isp.edu.pa
Miguel Bogantes Miguel Bogantes
Payroll Assistant
mbogantes@isp.edu.pa
Aylen Aguilar Aylen Aguilar
Purchasing Officer
aaguilar@isp.edu.pa
Karina Liao Karina Liao
Purchasing Officer
kliao@isp.edu.pa
Dakayra Guedis Dakayra Guedis
Accounting Assistant for Cafeteria
dguedis@isp.edu.pa
Eva Rivera Eva Rivera
Accounts Payable Assistant
erivera@isp.edu.pa
Roselyn Aparicio Roselyn Aparicio
Accounting Assistant
raparicio@isp.pa.edu
Crystal Porter Crystal Porter
Office Assistant
cporter@isp.edu.pa
Yajaida Moodie Yajaida Moodie
Cashier

Amilcar Bello Amilcar Bello
Messenger/Driver

Technology Center

Jim Stratton Jim Stratton
Technology Director
jstratton@isp.edu.pa
Luis Azcarraga Luis Azcarraga
Technology Manager
lazcarraga@isp.edu.pa
Yessenia Oses Yessenia Oses
Technology Supervisor
yoses@isp.edu.pa
Carlos Tejada Carlos Tejada
Ed Tech Assistant
ctejada@isp.edu.pa
Yanitza Jaen Yanitza Jaen
Technology Assistant
yjaen@isp.edu.pa
Cesar Guevara Cesar Guevara
Technology Assistant
cguevara@isp.edu.pa
Jesus Aguilar Jesus Aguilar
Technology Assistant
jaguilar@isp.edu.pa
Roberto Gordon Roberto Gordon
Technology Assistant
rgordon@isp.edu.pa
Michael Meyer Michael Meyer
Technology Assistant
mmeyer@isp.edu.pa
Daniel Lamela Daniel Lamela
Technology Assistant
dlamela@isp.edu.pa
Ricaurte Henriquez Ricaurte Henriquez
Technology Assistant
rhenriquez@isp.edu.pa
Nelvin Chettani Nelvin Chettani
Technology Assistant
nchettani@isp.edu.pa

Maintenance

Darwin  Gonzalez Darwin Gonzalez
Maintenance Manager
dgonzalez@isp.edu.pa
Jiny Rodriguez Jiny Rodriguez
Maintenance Supervisor
jrodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Lelia Rodriguez Lelia Rodriguez
Maintenance Supervisor
lrodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Ignacio Trujillo Ignacio Trujillo
Maintenance Supervisor
itrujillo@isp.edu.pa
Fulvia Adames Fulvia Adames
Maintenance

Nora Amores Nora Amores
Maintenance

Ilsa Arenas Ilsa Arenas
Maintenance

Ana Ariza Ana Ariza
Maintenance

Hans Asprilla Hans Asprilla
Maintenance

Ana Barrios Ana Barrios
Maintenance

Juan Bernal Juan Bernal
Maintenance

Alma Bonilla Alma Bonilla
Maintenance

Aura Castillo Aura Castillo
Maintenance

Eustacio Castillo Eustacio Castillo
Maintenance

America De Leon America De Leon
Maintenance

Domitilo De Leon Domitilo De Leon
Maintenance

Magdalena Edgehills Magdalena Edgehills
Maintenance

Melissa Fuller Melissa Fuller
Maintenance

Daniel Garita Daniel Garita
Maintenance

Daryeris Gonzalez Daryeris Gonzalez
Maintenance

Doralis Gonzalez Doralis Gonzalez
Maintenance

Iris Gonzalez Iris Gonzalez
Maintenance

Maria Guevarra Maria Guevarra
Maintenance

Dioselina Guillermo Dioselina Guillermo
Maintenance

Jhon Gutierrez Jhon Gutierrez
Maintenance

Melanie Laguna Melanie Laguna
Maintenance

Diana McKindo Diana McKindo
Maintenance

Alfredo Miller Alfredo Miller
Maintenance

Indira Morales Indira Morales
Maintenance

Rosalina Navarro Rosalina Navarro
Maintenance

Rosa Ovalle Rosa Ovalle
Maintenance

Sebastian Pineda Sebastian Pineda
Maintenance

Yariela Rios Yariela Rios
Maintenance

Yinely Robinson Yinely Robinson
Maintenance

Jamimton Romero Jamimton Romero
Maintenance

Lissette Rosas Lissette Rosas
Maintenance

Melina Ruiz Melina Ruiz
Maintenance

Maria Sanchez Maria Sanchez
Maintenance

Saturnina Sanchez Saturnina Sanchez
Maintenance

Silvia Sanchez Silvia Sanchez
Maintenance

Gladys Solis Gladys Solis
Maintenance

Mitzela Zaldivar Mitzela Zaldivar
Maintenance

Cafeteria

Jalil Mendoza Jalil Mendoza
Head Chef
jmendoza@isp.edu.pa
Ninochska Nipple Ninochska Nipple
Cafeteria Operations Coordinator
nnipple@isp.edu.pa
Dakayra Guedis Dakayra Guedis
Accounting Assistant
dguedis@isp.edu.pa
Rosie Aguilar Rosie Aguilar
Cafeteria Assistant
raguilar@isp.edu.pa
Alirio Brinez Alirio Brinez
Cafeteria

Mario Chan Mario Chan
Cafeteria

Filos Francisco Filos Francisco
Cafeteria

Diana Gonzalez Diana Gonzalez
Cafeteria

Ortega Nedelka Ortega Nedelka
Cafeteria

Rebeca Ortega Rebeca Ortega
Cafeteria

Oderay Penalba Oderay Penalba
Cafeteria

Meyvis Perez Meyvis Perez
Cafeteria

Milagros Sanchez Milagros Sanchez
Cafeteria

Maria Tenorio Maria Tenorio
Cafeteria

Rogelia Valdes Rogelia Valdes
Cafeteria

Maria Carla Vega Maria Carla Vega
Cafeteria Supervisor
mvega@isp.edu.pa
Ana Villamil Ana Villamil
Cafeteria

Maritza Olea Maritza Olea
Cafeteria

PH:   +507 293.3000   FAX:   +507 266.7808
PHYSICAL:   Golf Club Road, Cerro Viento Rural, San Miguelito, Panama City, Panama