ISP students smiling, student speaking at Panamun and staff member with student

Elementary Faculty and Staff

International School of Panama’s elementary teachers infuse their students with enthusiasm and a love for learning. Our teachers set the stage for a safe and inspirational learning setting where the students can dream, reach, discover, and create.

Administration

Becky Jobes Becky Jobes
Principal
bjobes@isp.edu.pa
Kelle Bongard Kelle Bongard
Assistant Principal
kbongard@isp.edu.pa
Daniel Conzelman Daniel Conzelman
Dean of Students
dconzelman@isp.edu.pa
Alida Garcia de Paredes Alida Garcia de Paredes
Preschool Principal
agdp@isp.edu.pa
Sarika Sharma Sarika Sharma
ES Curriculum Coordinator
ssharma@isp.edu.pa
Kimberly Kirton Kimberly Kirton
Administrative Assistant
kmkirton@isp.edu.pa
Aisha Robinson Aisha Robinson
Office Assistant
arobinson@isp.edu.pa

Teachers

Daniela Cruz Milano Daniela Cruz Milano
PK 3.2
dcruz@isp.edu.pa
Maria Camila Ardon Maria Camila Ardon
PK3.4
mardon@isp.edu.pa
Duby Bernal Duby Bernal
PK 4.1
dbernal@isp.edu.pa
Evelina Preciado Evelina Preciado
PK 4.4
Class of 2010
erpreciado@isp.edu.pa
Ginela Laino Ginela Laino
K.1
glaino@isp.edu.pa
Vanessa Naranjo Vanessa Naranjo
K.2
vnaranjo@isp.edu.pa
Nuri Muñoz Nuri Muñoz
Library
nmunoz@isp.edu.pa
Ianina Verna Ianina Verna
1.2
iverna@isp.edu.pa
Elena Guillen Elena Guillen
1.3
eguillen@isp.edu.pa
Darcy Kilkenney Darcy Kilkenney
2.3
dkilkenney@isp.edu.pa
Sasha Rauland Sasha Rauland
2.4
srauland@isp.edu.pa
Christine Lamastus Christine Lamastus
3.3
clamastus@isp.edu.pa
Lisa Monson Lisa Monson
3.4
lmonson@isp.edu.pa
Leena Rakhyani Leena Rakhyani
4.1
lrakhyani@isp.edu.pa
Neris Naranjo Neris Naranjo
4.3
nnaranjo@isp.edu.pa
Tracy Douglas Tracy Douglas
5.2
tdouglas@isp.edu.pa
Ingri Isaza Ingri Isaza
EAL
iisaza@isp.edu.pa
Joanne Pyra Joanne Pyra
EAL
jpyra@isp.edu.pa
Doribel Jaen Doribel Jaen
EAL
djaen@isp.edu.pa
Donna Finlason Donna Finlason
EAL
dfinlason@isp.edu.pa
Dayra Duran Dayra Duran
EAL
Class of 2000
dduran@isp.edu.pa
Raimon Santiago Raimon Santiago
Music
rsantiago@isp.edu.pa
Ivone Sanmartin Ivone Sanmartin
Spanish
isanmartin@isp.edu.pa
Zaidé  Rodriguez Zaidé Rodriguez
Spanish
zrodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Mari Carmen Narbon Mari Carmen Narbon
Spanish
mnarbon@isp.edu.pa
Amelia Cuesta Amelia Cuesta
Spanish
acuesta@isp.edu.pa
Karen Romero Karen Romero
Spanish
kromero@isp.edu.pa
Bertha Sosa Bertha Sosa
5.4
bsosa@isp.edu.pa
Nancy Lee Nancy Lee
Spanish
nlee@isp.edu.pa
Ricardo Gonzalez Ricardo Gonzalez
Spanish
rgonzalez2@isp.edu.pa
Mirtie Baugh Mirtie Baugh
Art
mbaugh@isp.edu.pa
Judy St. Omer Judy St. Omer
Physical Education
jstomer@isp.edu.pa
Joyce Osorio Joyce Osorio
Swimming Teacher
josorio@isp.edu.pa
Sharon Marmol Sharon Marmol
PK Specials
smarmol@isp.edu.pa
Jeny Buchanan Jeny Buchanan
Technology
jbuchanan@isp.edu.pa
Michael Spicer Michael Spicer
Technology
mspicer@isp.edu.pa
Sasha Quilan Sasha Quilan
Permanent Sub
squinlan@isp.edu.pa
Eduardo Bello Eduardo Bello
Spanish
ebello@isp.edu.pa
Debora Sarlat Debora Sarlat
PK 4.3
dsarlat@isp.edu.pa
Valentina Moschella Valentina Moschella
PK 3.1
vmoschella@isp.edu.pa
Trisha Dick Trisha Dick
PK 4.2
tdick@isp.edu.pa
Laina Kurth Laina Kurth
K.3
lkurth@isp.edu.pa
Katie Moorehead Katie Moorehead
K.4
kmoorehead@ispedu.pa
Kathleen Hyles Kathleen Hyles
1.1
khyles@isp.edu.pa
Helen Muñoz Helen Muñoz
2.1
hmunoz@isp.edu.pa
Jennifer McGowan Jennifer McGowan
2.2
jmcgowan@isp.edu.pa
Lila Paredes Lila Paredes
3.1
lparedes@isp.edu.pa
Maricela Rodriguez Maricela Rodriguez
3.2
mrodriguez@isp.edu.pa
Christopher Horton Christopher Horton
4.2
chorton@isp.edu.pa
Lisa Talley Lisa Talley
4.4
ltalley@isp.edu.pa
Daniel Shrewsbury Daniel Shrewsbury
5.1
dshrewsbury@isp.edu.pa
Margaret Hall Margaret Hall
5.3
mhall@isp.edu.pa
Megan Highfill Megan Highfill
Music
mhighfill@isp.edu.pa
Jeromie Bongard Jeromie Bongard
Physical Education
jbongard@isp.edu.pa
Sandra Stargardter Sandra Stargardter
Interim 1.4
sstargardter@isp.edu.pa
Alissa Ryder Alissa Ryder
1.4
aryder@isp.edu.pa

Counselors and Specialists

Johanna Massis Johanna Massis
Teacher Assistant
jmassis@isp.edu.pa
Katherine Ghinaglia Katherine Ghinaglia
Counseling
kghinaglia@isp.edu.pa
Amanda Mattiace Amanda Mattiace
Learning Support Specialist
amattiace@isp.edu.pa
Verna Johnson Verna Johnson
Learning Support Specialist
vjohnson@isp.edu.pa
Raul Alvarado Raul Alvarado
Counseling Grades 3-5
ralvarado@isp.edu.pa
Menitza Gonzales Menitza Gonzales
Library Assistant
mgonzales@isp.edu.pa
Anayansi Afu Anayansi Afu
Teacher Assistant
aafu@isp.edu.pa
Elena Allen Elena Allen
Teacher Assistant
Eallen@isp.edu.pa
Xiomara Bellido Xiomara Bellido
Teacher Assistant
xbellido@isp.edu.pa
Kiria Bernal Kiria Bernal
Teacher Assistant
kbernal@isp.edu.pa
Lourdes Castro Lourdes Castro
Teacher Assistant

Karina Del Castillo Karina Del Castillo
Teacher Assistant
Kdelcastillo@isp.edu.pa
Valeria Frohlich Valeria Frohlich
Shadow Teacher Assistant
VFrohlich@isp.edu.pa
Reyna Gonzalez Reyna Gonzalez
Teacher Assistant
rgonzalez@isp.edu.pa
Gisselle Jackson Gisselle Jackson
Teacher Assistant
gjackson@isp.edu.pa
Jasury Jordan Jasury Jordan
Teacher Assistant
jjordan@isp.edu.pa
Giselle Laino Giselle Laino
Teacher Assistant
gmlaino@isp.edu.pa
Johannica Lord Johannica Lord
Teacher Assistant
Jlord@isp.edu.pa
Karina Manning Karina Manning
Shadow Teacher Assistant
kmamming@isp.edu.pa
Nicole McKay Nicole McKay
Teacher Assistant
nmckay@isp.edu.pa
Kristel Moreno Kristel Moreno
Teacher Assistant
kmoreno@isp.edu.pa
Tiffany Mozes Tiffany Mozes
Teacher Assistant
tmozes@isp.edu.pa
Dariana Nelson Dariana Nelson
Teacher Assistant
dnelson@isp.edu.pa
Seydys  Nieves Seydys Nieves
Teacher Assistant
snieves@isp.edu.pa
Sara Piedra Sara Piedra
Teacher Assistant
spiedra@isp.edu.pa
Nancy Pierre Nancy Pierre
Teacher Assistant
npierre@isp.edu.pa
Nilena Pierre Nilena Pierre
Teacher Assistant
napierre@isp.edu.pa
Maria Augusta Gutierrez Maria Augusta Gutierrez
Teacher Assistant
mgutierrez@isp.edu.pa
Nur Salama Nur Salama
Teacher Assistant

Sonia Sasso Sonia Sasso
Teacher Assistant
ssasso@isp.edu.pa
Keila Toribio Keila Toribio
Teacher Assistant
ktoribio@isp.edu.pa
Sharon Torrijos Sharon Torrijos
Teacher Assistant
storrijos@isp.edu.pa
Eleana Velarde de Eleana Velarde de
Teacher Assistant
evelarde@isp.edu.pa
Louise Lee Louise Lee
Math Specialist
llee@isp.edu.pa
Jimena  Barriga Jimena Barriga
Teacher Assistant
jbarriga@isp.edu.pa
Carmen  Iglesias Carmen Iglesias
Teacher Assistant
ciglesias@isp.edu.pa
Gaiska  Grubeka Gaiska Grubeka
Teacher Assistant
ggrubeka@isp.edu.pa
Federica Lombardi Federica Lombardi
Teacher Assistant 2.3
flombardi@isp.edu.pa

PH:   +507 293.3000   FAX:   +507 266.7808
PHYSICAL:   Golf Club Road, Cerro Viento Rural, San Miguelito, Panama City, Panama
MAILING:   P.O. Box 0819-02588, Cerro Viento Rural, Panama City, Panama