ISP students smiling, student speaking at Panamun and staff member with student

Middle School Faculty and Staff

The International School of Panama’s Middle School team affirms our commitment to quality education and attention to your children. You are an important part of the team, and we would like you to contact us at any time if you have questions or suggestions. We encourage you to use e-mail and Canvas as a quick and efficient method for getting in touch with teachers.  You may also call the office at any time to set up an appointment with the teachers.

Administration

Vickie Swann Vickie Swann
Principal
vswann@isp.edu.pa
Thomas Adamson Thomas Adamson
Assistant Principal
nadamson@isp.edu.pa
Catherine Wright Catherine Wright
Office Assistant
cwright@isp.edu.pa

Teachers

Loraine Arosemena Loraine Arosemena
Science 7th /Wheel Creative Science 7
larosemena@isp.edu.pa
Michelle Batista Michelle Batista
MS EAL
MBatista@isp.edu.pa
Doug Bennett Doug Bennett
Exploratory Theater 6th & 8th
dbennett@isp.edu.pa
Shanti Binder Shanti Binder
Science 6th /Exploratory STEM 6
Sbinder@isp.edu.pa
Patrick Binder Patrick Binder
Social Studies 7th / Wheel Debate 8
Pbinder@isp.edu.pa
Grisel  Camperos Grisel Camperos
Grade 6 Spanish
gcamperos@isp.edu.pa
Craig Clark Craig Clark
MS Exploratory Art - Ceramics
cclark@isp.edu.pa
Veronica Colteryahn Veronica Colteryahn
Math 6th / Exploratory STEM 6
vcolteryahn@isp.edu.pa
Sandrine Cucalon Sandrine Cucalon
Science 8th /Exploratory STEM 8
scucalon@isp.edu.pa
Megan Eastlake Megan Eastlake
Tech Integration MS
meastlake@isp.edu.pa
Ella Faulkner Ella Faulkner
Art
efaulkner@isp.edu.pa
Erica Fuson Erica Fuson
English 7th / Adv. Writing Wheel 8
EFuson@isp.edu.pa
Angela Graham Angela Graham
Spanish 8th / SAL
acurtis@isp.edu.pa
Trudy Hoobler Trudy Hoobler
Social Studies
thoobler@isp.edu.pa
Priyanka Jethani Priyanka Jethani
MS EAL
Pjethani@isp.edu.pa
Neelam Khemlani Neelam Khemlani
English 6th/Wheel Creative Writing 6
nkhemlani@isp.edu.pa
Carlo  Marrone Carlo Marrone
French
clmarrone@isp.edu.pa
Ted O'Connell Ted O'Connell
Pre-Alg. 7th / Exploratory STEM 7
toconnell@isp.edu.pa
Jennifer Restrepo Jennifer Restrepo
Counselor/Wheel Service Learning 8th
jrestrepo@isp.edu.pa
Carlos Riaño Carlos Riaño
MS Phys. Ed. 8th / Wheel Health and Wellness 7th
CRiano@isp.edu.pa
Jilka Rovi Jilka Rovi
SAL/ Pan. Studies
jrovi@isp.edu.pa
Rebecca Scherpe Rebecca Scherpe
French and German
rscherpe@isp.edu.pa
Brian Shapiro Brian Shapiro
MS/HS Library
BShapiro@isp.edu.pa
Janelle Smyth Janelle Smyth
MS Phys. Ed. 7th /Wheel Health and Wellness 7th
jsmyth@isp.edu.pa
Sue Stabler Sue Stabler
English 8th /Wheel Poetry 7th
sstabler@isp.edu.pa
Emilio Stoopen Emilio Stoopen
Physical Education
estoopen@isp.edu.pa
Wendy Tooke Wendy Tooke
Music Instrumental & Vocal
wtooke@isp.edu.pa
Arturo Wong Arturo Wong
Drama
awong@isp.edu.pa
Katherine Wood Katherine Wood
Algebra 8th/Exploratory STEM 8
kpwood@isp.edu.pa
Gadia Zapata Gadia Zapata
Spanish 7th/SAL
GZapata@isp.edu.pa

Counselors and Specialists

Luz Acosta Luz Acosta
MS Science Assistant
lacosta@isp.edu.pa
Isabel Aguilar Isabel Aguilar
MS Permanent Substitute
iaguilar@isp.edu.pa
Melissa Arango Melissa Arango
MS/HS Library
MArango@isp.edu.pa
Gricel Chanis Gricel Chanis
MS Learning Support Specialist
Gchanis@isp.edu.pa
Maria Clara Fernandez Maria Clara Fernandez
Learning Support Specialist
mcfernandez@isp.edu.pa
Luis Carlos  Moreno Luis Carlos Moreno
Learning Support Specialist
lmoreno@isp.edu.pa

PH:   +507 293.3000   FAX:   +507 266.7808
PHYSICAL:   Golf Club Road, Cerro Viento Rural, San Miguelito, Panama City, Panama
MAILING:   P.O. Box 0819-02588, Cerro Viento Rural, Panama City, Panama