School Logo

ISP students smiling, student speaking at Panamun and cross country team

Middle School Faculty and Staff

The International School of Panama’s Middle School team affirms our commitment to quality education and attention to your children. You are an important part of the team, and we would like you to contact us at any time if you have questions or suggestions. We encourage you to use e-mail and Canvas as a quick and efficient method for getting in touch with teachers.  You may also call the office at any time to set up an appointment with the teachers.

Administration

Vickie Swann Vickie Swann
Principal
vswann@isp.edu.pa
Thomas Adamson Thomas Adamson
Assistant Principal
nadamson@isp.edu.pa
Catherine Wright Catherine Wright
Office Assistant
cwright@isp.edu.pa

Teachers

Loraine Arosemena Loraine Arosemena
Science 7th /Wheel Creative Science 7
larosemena@isp.edu.pa
Michelle Batista Michelle Batista
MS EAL
MBatista@isp.edu.pa
Doug Bennett Doug Bennett
Exploratory Theater 6th & 7th
dbennett@isp.edu.pa
Carla Bowles Carla Bowles
P.E.
cbowles@isp.edu.pa
Angie Broeckel Angie Broeckel
Social Studies 6th/Wheel Global Issues 6
abroeckel@isp.edu.pa
Andrea Caldas Andrea Caldas
Math
acaldas@isp.edu.pa
Grisel  Camperos Grisel Camperos
Spanish 6th/SAL
gcamperos@isp.edu.pa
Craig Clark Craig Clark
MS Exploratory Art - Ceramics
cclark@isp.edu.pa
Veronica Colteryahn Veronica Colteryahn
Math 6th
vcolteryahn@isp.edu.pa
Sandrine Cucalon Sandrine Cucalon
Science 8th
scucalon@isp.edu.pa
Danielle DiPietro Danielle DiPietro
Science
ddipietro@isp.edu.pa
Megan Eastlake Megan Eastlake
Tech Integration MS
meastlake@isp.edu.pa
Ella Faulkner Ella Faulkner
Art
efaulkner@isp.edu.pa
Brian Galbally Brian Galbally
Social Studies 7th
bgalbally@isp.edu.pa
Angela Graham Angela Graham
Spanish 8th / SAL
acurtis@isp.edu.pa
Trudy Hoobler Trudy Hoobler
Social Studies 6th/ Wheel Creative Writing 6
thoobler@isp.edu.pa
Maria Jamal Perez Maria Jamal Perez
Librarian/Media Specialist
mjamalperez@isp.edu.pa
Priyanka Jethani Priyanka Jethani
MS EAL
Pjethani@isp.edu.pa
Neelam Khemlani Neelam Khemlani
English 6th/Wheel Creative Writing 6
nkhemlani@isp.edu.pa
Szu Huei Lee Szu Huei Lee
Mandarin
vlee@isp.edu.pa
Carlo  Marrone Carlo Marrone
French
clmarrone@isp.edu.pa
Christina McShine Christina McShine
Social Studies 8th/Wheel Global Issues 8
cmcshine@isp.edu.pa
Ted O'Connell Ted O'Connell
Math 7th
toconnell@isp.edu.pa
Joyce Osorio Joyce Osorio
Swimming Teacher
josorio@isp.edu.pa
Catherine Pearson Catherine Pearson
English 7th/Wheel Advanced Writing 8
cpearson@isp.edu.pa
Nancy Pierre Nancy Pierre
P. E.
npierre@isp.edu.pa
Susanna Potter Susanna Potter
STEM Teacher/Wheel Math Extension 6
spotter@isp.edu.pa
Jennifer Restrepo Jennifer Restrepo
Counselor
jrestrepo@isp.edu.pa
Carlos Riaño Carlos Riaño
MS Phys. Ed. 8th
CRiano@isp.edu.pa
Jilka Rovi Jilka Rovi
SAL/ Pan. Studies
jrovi@isp.edu.pa
Rebecca Scherpe Rebecca Scherpe
French and German
rscherpe@isp.edu.pa
Sue Stabler Sue Stabler
English 8th /Wheel Poetry 7th
sstabler@isp.edu.pa
James Temple James Temple
Band
jtemple@isp.edu.pa
Arturo Wong Arturo Wong
Drama
awong@isp.edu.pa
Gadia Zapata Gadia Zapata
Spanish 7th/SAL
GZapata@isp.edu.pa

Counselors and Specialists

Luz Acosta Luz Acosta
MS Science Assistant
lacosta@isp.edu.pa
Isabel Aguilar Isabel Aguilar
MS Permanent Substitute
iaguilar@isp.edu.pa
Melissa Arango Melissa Arango
MS/HS Library
MArango@isp.edu.pa
Evaristo Bellido Evaristo Bellido
Life Guard and PE Support
ebellido@isp.edu.pa
Gricel Chanis Gricel Chanis
MS Resource Assistant
Gchanis@isp.edu.pa
Maria Clara Fernandez Maria Clara Fernandez
Resource Specialist
mcfernandez@isp.edu.pa
Javier Gonzalez Javier Gonzalez
Life Guard and PE Support
jgonzalez@isp.edu.pa
Marina MacDonald Marina MacDonald
Math Coach/ Assessment Coordinator
mmacdonald@isp.edu.pa
Luis Carlos  Moreno Luis Carlos Moreno
Resource Specialist
lmoreno@isp.edu.pa

PH:   +507 293.3000   FAX:   +507 266.7808
PHYSICAL:   Golf Club Road, Cerro Viento Rural, San Miguelito, Panama City, Panama
MAILING:   P.O. Box 0819-02588, Cerro Viento Rural, Panama City, Panama