Placeholder text, please change

Remote Learning Contacts

 

Technology-related problem or issue techhelp@isp.edu.pa 

 

Early Childhood and Elementary School

Katherine Ghinaglia, PK-2nd grade Counselor, kghinaglia@isp.edu.pa

Raul Alvarado, 3rd-5th grade Counselor, ralvarado@isp.edu.pa

Joel Bevans, ES Curriculum Coordinator, jbevans@isp.edu.pa

Dan Conzelman, ES Assistant Principal, dconzelman@isp.edu.pa

Joyce Mininger, ES Principal, jmininger@isp.edu.pa

Alida Garcia de Paredes, PK Principal agdp@isp.edu.pa

 

 

Middle School

Kyle Martin, MS Principal kmartin@isp.edu.pa

Kaitlyn Pettinga, MS Assistant Principal kpettinga@isp.edu.pa

Andrea Ganitsky, MS Counselor aganitsky@isp.edu.pa

 

High School

Eric Monson, HS Principal emonson@isp.edu.pa

David Letiecq , Assistant Principal, dletiecq@isp.edu.pa

Andrew Lin, IB Coordinator, alin@isp.edu.pa

 

 

Athletics and ASA

Matt MacInnes, Director of Athletics and ASAs, mmacinnes@isp.edu.pa

Johan Hernandez, ASA Coordinator, jhernandez@isp.edu.pa

Catalina Restrepo, Athletics Coordinator, crestrepo@isp.edu.pa