Calendar

 

Our calendar is on the process of being synchronized with our new platform.
In the meantime find the 2020-2021 and 2021-2022 school year calendars by following the links below.

2020-2021 School Year Calendar

2021-2022 School Year Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
SAT
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
PTA Monthly General Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
ES International Day
-
Sat, Oct 23
TOEFL
-