Calendar

Calendar image for ISP site

 

 

Our calendar is on the process of being synchronized with our new platform.
In the meantime find the 2020-2021 and 2021-2022 school year calendars by following the links below.

2020-2021 School Year Calendar

2021-2022 School Year Calendar
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Virtual Open House
-
Fri, Jun 11
MS Awards Ceremony (virtual)
-
G5 Move Up Ceremony
-
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3