Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
New Student Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Soccer Boys U12 - ISP vs Brisas Futbol Club
-
International School of Panama, San Miguelito, Panama
Fri, Aug 12
Soccer Boys U16 - ISP vs La Salle
-
International School of Panama, San Miguelito, Panama
Soccer Girls U18 - ISP vs Colegio de Panama
-
Eagles stadium, 2HJJ+WQ5, Marta Lewis, Panamá, Panama
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys U12 - ISP vs Nacion
-
International School of Panama, San Miguelito, Panama
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Boys U16 - ISP vs Nacion
-
International School of Panama, San Miguelito, Panama
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Liga Jr - U12 Boys- ISP vs La Salle
-
Eagles stadium, 2HJJ+WQ5, Marta Lewis, Panamá, Panama
Sun, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Liga 10- U16 Boys- ISP vs AIP
-
Estadio Maracaná de Panamá, Cinta Costera 3, Panamá, Panama
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Liga Jr - U12 Boys- ISP vs Met
-
Eagles stadium, 2HJJ+WQ5, Marta Lewis, Panamá, Panama
Sun, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Liga 10- U16 Boys- ISP vs Smart Academy
-
Estadio Maracaná de Panamá, Cinta Costera 3, Panamá, Panama
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • After School Activities
  • Elementary
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • Visual and performing arts